TopicWomen’s Cricket Kia Super League 2019: Schedule, Squads, Teams & Best Players

  • Mon 5th Aug 2019 - 1:37pm

    After the realization of the Womens Ashes, players across the globe are ready to comply to portion in the Women's Cricket Super League 2019 which is stage pronounce Kia Super League. The Womens Cricket Kia Super League is operated by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) where six franchise teams understand place.

    The Womens Cricket Kia Super League launched in 2016 where each team played five outfit stage games in a round-robin format, followed by the regulate. However, the format got a slur concern in 2018 where ten charity matches were played.

    However, ECB has announced the 100-ball format which will authorize place in 2020 for both mens and womens teams. With this association format, no domestic womens competition will be played in the Twenty20 format. Thus, this Womens Cricket Kia Super League is going to be played its supreme season.

Please register or login to post forum replies